Cocoalibre Orange Chocolate (DF, LF, GF)

I know Christmas is over, but I’m not quite over eating chocolate yet!  Especially given some of the delicious treats I received from Santa.  So, there are still goodies to review.

Today is the turn of my favourite – orange chocolate.

Purchased from: Holland and Barratt

Dairy/lactose free: Dairy free

Description of product: Orange milk chocolate alternative Santas and reindeers

My review:

As I have mentioned, I absolutely love orange chocolate so I was excited to find these.  I am not always too impressed with ‘milk chocolate alternatives’ and usually prefer dark chocolate versions.  However, I thought these were really good.

If you don’t like the more bitter taste of a dark chocolate, then this milk chocolate substitute is for you.  It has a very mild taste, and is very close in taste to regular milk chocolate.  The orange flavour is delicious, and is much like Terry’s Chocolate Orange.

They were so good, that I had to stop myself eating them all in one sitting!  If you, too, are a lover of orange chocolate, you won’t be disappointed.

Rating: 5/5

One thought on “Cocoalibre Orange Chocolate (DF, LF, GF)

Leave a Reply

